Skip to main content

Support Staff

(310) 675-9134

Cafeteria
Name Extension Email
Sandra Orozco 59227 sandra_orozco@lawndalesd.net
Community Liaison
Name Extension Email
VACANT        59207 TBD                                  

 

Computer Lab/Tech Support
Name Extension Email
Fausto Sanchez 59027 fausto_sanchez@lawndalesd.net 
Custodians
Name Extension Email
Sergio Hernandez 59230 sergio_hernandez@lawndalesd.net
John Horst (Night) 59230 john_horst@lawndalesd.net

 

Counselor/Social Worker
Name Extension Email
Martika Naar-Tucker 59220 martika_naartucker@lawndalesd.net
Library
Name Extension Email
Aileen Gutierrez 59026 aileen_gutierrez@lawndalesd.net

 

RAP
Name Extension Email
Michelle Rangel (AM) 59031 michelle_rangel@lawndalesd.net
Dominique Lewis (PM) 52043 dominique_lewis@lawndalesd.net

 

School Psychologist
Name Extension Email
Stella Day  59038 stella_day@lawndalesd.net

 

Special Education - Learning Center
Name Extension Email
Karla Moreno  59015 karla_moreno@lawndalesd.net