Skip to main content

Support Staff

Cafeteria
Name Extension Email
Sandra Orozco 59227 sandra_orozco@lawndalesd.net

 

Computer Lab/Tech Support
Name Extension Email
Luis Lopez 59027 luis_lopez@lawndalesd.net

 

Counselor/Social Worker
Name Extension Email
Martika Naar-Tucker 59220 Martika_NaarTucker@lawndalesd.net
Custodians
Name Extension Email
Sergio Hernandez 59230 sergio_hernandez@lawndalesd.net
John Horst (Night) 59230 john_horst@lawndalesd.net
Community Liaison
Name Extension Email
Mayra Chavez 59207 mayra_chavez@lawndalesd.net
Library
Name Extension Email
Dinora Cuevas 59026 dinora_cuevas@lawndalesd.net

 

RAP
Name Extension Email
Michele Rangel (AM) 59031 michelle_rangel@lawndalesd.net
Bianca De Leon (PM) 59244 bianca_deleon@lawndalesd.net

 

School Psychologist
Name Extension Email
Jessica Davis 50119 Jessica_Davis@lawndalesd.net
Stella Day (Regionalized Program) 53038 stella_day@lawndalesd.net

 

Special Education - Learning Center
Name Extension Email
Susan Cabezas 59015 susan_cabezas@lawndalesd.net